Skip to content
February 17, 2008 / happykatie

A message from our February Houston Sketchy model

Our February Houston Dr. Sketchy model Ashley wanted to say some things to you. She’s a girl you just don’t say no to, so here you go:

lamourdefemme_group.jpgBonjour! My name is Ashley A. Vasquez, I am 24 years old, born and raised in Texas although I have traveled and lived everywhere. I have been dancing cabaret/burlesque for 3 almost 4 years now and have proudly mastered the art of seduction through dance. I’m currently dancing with a beautiful cabaret group L’AMOUR DE FEMME.

You can find us on myspace of course! Acting and modeling are my true passions although I do love to dance. I guess you can say I’m a born performer. Can’t wait to model for all you artists out there. See you Sunday.

XOXO Ashley

Leave a Reply

